MyMGH Login
PGY-1 PGY-2 PGY-3 PGY-4 PGY-5 Resident Roster

Residents

Andres Giovanetti

Andres Giovanetti
Medical School: Universidad Central de Venezuela
Home Town: Caracas, Venezuela
Surgical Interest: Minimally Invasive Surgery, Bariatric Surgery, General Surgery
Hobby: Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Movies, Spend time with family
Email Address: andres.giovanetti@uicmgh.org
Lindsey Klingbeil

Lindsey Klingbeil
Medical School: University of Cincinnati
Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio
Surgical Interest: General Surgery, Critical Care
Hobby: Watching Cleveland and Ohio State sports, spoiling my niece and nephews
Email Address: lindsey.klingbeil@uicmgh.org
Michalina Kupsik

Michalina Kupsik
Medical School: University of Washington
Home Town:
Surgical Interest: General Surgery
Hobby: Cooking, Hiking
Email Address: michalina.kupsik@uicmgh.org
Trip Mishra

Trip Mishra
Medical School: Saint Louis University
Home Town: Cleveland, OH
Surgical Interest: Minimally Invasive Surgery
Hobby: Cleveland Indians, Working out, Foodie
Email Address: trip.mishra@uicmgh.org
Michael Peters

Michael Peters
Medical School: UIC
Home Town:
Surgical Interest: General Surgery
Hobby: Golf
Email Address: michael.peters@uicmgh.org
Mina Saeed

Mina Saeed
Medical School: Rush University School of Medicine
Home Town:
Surgical Interest: Bariatrics/MIS
Hobby: Sleeping, Eating, Lifting, Biking, Cubs games
Email Address: mina.saeed@uicmgh.org

University of Illinois
Metropolitan Group Hospitals Residency in General Surgery
Department of Surgery
836 W. Wellington, Room 4807
Chicago, IL 60657

Telephone: 773-296-5347
Fax: 773-296-5570


Follow us on Facebook Find us on Facebook
© Copyright 2018, University of Illinois, Metropolitan Group Hospitals Residency in General Surgery
Designed by JP NetQuest, Inc