MyMGH Login
PGY-1 PGY-2 PGY-3 PGY-4 PGY-5 Resident Roster

Residents

Nate Boren

Nate Boren
Medical School: Creighton Medical School
Home Town:
Surgical Interest: General Surgery, Colorectal Surgery
Hobby: Running, Golfing
Email Address: nate.boren@uicmgh.org
Nicholas Kunda

Nicholas Kunda
Medical School: Saint James School of Medicine
Home Town: Massapequa, NY
Surgical Interest: Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery
Hobby: Triathlons, Golf
Email Address: nicholas.kunda@uicmgh.org
Gowtham Lingamaneni

Gowtham Lingamaneni
Medical School: Andhra Medical College
Home Town: Eluru
Surgical Interest: Minimally Invasive
Hobby: Reading Books
Email Address: gowtham.lingamaneni@uicmgh.org
Blake Movitz

Blake Movitz
Medical School: Michigan State University
Home Town: West Bloomfield, Michigan
Surgical Interest: Minimally Invasive Surgery, Bariatric Surgery, General Surgery
Hobby: Travel, Sports, Community Service
Email Address: blake.movitz@uicmgh.org
Andrew Russeau

Andrew Russeau
Medical School: Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine
Home Town: Naperville, IL
Surgical Interest: Vascular
Hobby: Cooking, travel, and enjoying Chicago
Email Address: andrew.russeau@uicmgh.org
Christine Tat

Christine Tat
Medical School: UT Southwestern
Home Town:
Surgical Interest: Undecided
Hobby: Country-Pop music
Email Address: christine.tat@uicmgh.org

University of Illinois
Metropolitan Group Hospitals Residency in General Surgery
Department of Surgery
836 W. Wellington, Room 4807
Chicago, IL 60657

Telephone: 773-296-5347
Fax: 773-296-5570


Follow us on Facebook Find us on Facebook
© Copyright 2018, University of Illinois, Metropolitan Group Hospitals Residency in General Surgery
Designed by JP NetQuest, Inc