Current Residents | Year Three

 Residents | Current Roster

Taylor Coleman
Medical School: Indiana University School of Medicine
Home Town: Chesteron, Indiana
Surgical Interest: General Surgery, MIS, Colorectal
Hobby: Playing with my son, Playing Guitar, Reading, Running/Hiking, Homebrewing Beer
Email Address: taylor.coleman@uicmgh.org

Rym El Khoury
Medical School: Universite de Strasbourg
Home Town: Lyon, France
Surgical Interest: Vascular Surgery
Hobby: Cooking and eating, travels, avid reader, concert-goer
Email Address: rym.elkhoury@uicmgh.org

David Kim
Medical School: Rush Medical College
Home Town: South Elgin, IL
Surgical Interest: Colorectal, MIS
Hobby: Basketball, Rock climbing, Golf
Email Address: david.kim@uicmgh.org

Chinelo Ogbudinkpa
Medical School: University at Buffalo
Home Town: New Jersey
Surgical Interest: General surgery
Email Address: chinelo.ogbudinkpa@uicmgh.org

Dina Ramini
Medical School: University of Jordan
Home Town: Jordan
Surgical Interest: Surgical Oncology, colorectal, hepatobiliary, vascular.
Hobby: Cooking. Gymnastics. Playing Piano. Chess. Swimming
Email Address: dina.ramini@uicmgh.org

Jonathan Rubin
(Research Year)
Medical School: University of Illinois at Chicago
Home Town: Buffalo Grove, Illinois
Surgical Interest: undecided
Hobby: Sports, family, my dogs, exercise
Email Address: jonathan.rubin@uicmgh.org

Linda Yala
Medical School: Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science
Home Town: Schaumburg, IL
Surgical Interest: Trauma, MIS
Hobby: Spending time with family, eating around the city, playing soccer, music, and traveling whenever she has the time
Email Address: linda.yala@uicmgh.org