Current Residents | Year Two

 Residents | Current Roster

Adebola Olanrewaju ElettaAdebola Eletta
Medical School: University of Ilorin College of Health Science
Email Address: Adebola.Eletta@uicmgh.org

Hassam Rasool
Medical School
: Shifa College of Medicine
Email Address: Rasool.Hassam@uicmgh.org

Gaurang JoshiGaurang Joshi
Medical School
: Jacobs School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences at the University at Buffalo
Email Address: Gaurang.Joshi@uicmgh.org

Hanna MeidlHanna Meidl
Medical School
: Sidney Kimmel Medical College at Thomas Jefferson University
Email Address: Hanna.Meidl@uicmgh.org

Ruchin Patel
Email Address: ruchin.patel@uicmgh.org

Jose Luis Cataneo SerratoJose Serrato
Medical School
: Universidad de la Salle Facultad Mexicana de Medicina
Email Address: Jose.Serrat@uicmgh.org

Luke Anthony WillandLuke Willand
Medical School
: Loyola University Chicago Strich School of Medicine
Email Address: Luke.Willand@uicmgh.org

Suyue Michael ZhangSuyue Zhang
Medical School
: University of Texas Southwestern Medical School
Email Address: Suyue.Zhang@uicmgh.org