Current Residents | Year Two

 Residents | Current Roster

Doctor Mumen AyyatMumen Ayyat
Medical School: Jordan University of Science and Technology
Email: mumen.ayyat@aah.org

Doctor Philip BystromPhilip Bystrom
Medical School: Western Michigan University
Email: philip.bystrom@aah.org

Doctor Kevin DongKevin Dong
Medical School: Hofstra
Email: kevin.dong@aah.org

Doctor Sabreen FaqihiSabreen Faqihi
Medical School: Central Michigan University
Email: sabreen.faqihi@aah.org

Doctor Michelle KitsisMichelle Kitsis
Medical School: Indiana University
Email: michelle.kitsis@aah.org

Doctor Rohan KulangaraRohan Kulangara
Medical School: UT Southwestern University
Email: rohan.kulangara@aah.org

Doctor Evan LianEvan Lian
Medical School: Ireland SOM
Email: evan.lian@aah.org

Doctor Clifton RodriguesClifton Rodrigues
Medical School: Rajiv Gandhi SOM
Email: clifton.rodrigues@aah.org

Doctor Kathy WangKathy Wang
Medical School: Harvard Medical School
Email: kathy.wang@aah.org

Doctor Daniela FerrerDaniella Ferrer
Medical School: Universidad Central de Venezuela
Email: daniella.ferrer@aah.org